1. 2019
  2. Citizen observatory for mobility: a conceptual framework

    Keserü, I., Wuytens, N. & Macharis, C., 4 Jul 2019, In : Transport Reviews. 39, 4, p. 485-510 26 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

  3. Mit hoz a jövő? Forgatókönyvek a felhasználóközpontú mobilitásra

    Keserü, I., Jul 2019, Varosi Kozlekedes, 55, 2, p. 12-18.

    Research output: Contribution to specialist/vulgarizing publicationArticleSpecialist

  4. Psychosocial and environmental correlates of cycling for transportation in Brussels

    de Geus, B., Wuytens, N., Deliens, T., Keserü, I., Macharis, C. & Meeusen, R., May 2019, In : Transportation Research Part A: Policy and Practice. 123, p. 80-90 11 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

  5. Air pollution generated by freight transport vehicles in Brussels: a dynamic approach to measure the real impact

    Mommens, K. M., Brusselaers, N., Van Lier, T. & Macharis, C., 25 Apr 2019, p. 7-7. 1 p.

    Research output: Unpublished contribution to conferenceUnpublished abstractResearch

  6. Inzicht in mobiliteitsoplossingen voor Belgische bedrijfswagenbestuurders

    De Wilde, L., Rembert, D. B., Keserü, I., Macharis, C. & Vanhaverbeke, L., 26 Mar 2019, Companies and Sustainable Mobility, The company car debate and beyond. Brussels Centre Observatory / Brussels Studies Institute, p. 181-206 26 p.

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterResearch

  7. Maatregelen voor een duurzamere bedrijfsmobiliteit in het licht van globale trends

    De Wilde, L., Keserü, I., Macharis, C., Wuytens, N. & Vanhaverbeke, L., 26 Mar 2019, Companies and Sustainable Mobility, The company car debate and beyond. Brussels Studies Institute, p. 125-150 26 p.

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterResearch

  8. Welke stakeholders verkiezen welke beleidsalternatieven voor de bedrijfswagen? Een MAMCA-analyse

    Macharis, C., De Wilde, L., Te Boveldt, G. & Keserü, I., 26 Mar 2019, Companies and Sustainable Mobility, The company car debate and beyond. Brussels Studies Institute, p. 207-233 27 p.

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterResearch

  9. Getting citizens on board: new ways to involve citizens in transport planning: The LOOPER platform

    Keserü, I., Pappers, J. & Macharis, C., Mar 2019, Közlekedéstudományi Konferencia Győr: A jövő kihívásai: Alternatív - Autonóm - Kooperatív - Komparativ Mobilitás. Győr: Hungarian Scientific Association for Transport, p. 559-565 7 p.

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference paperResearch

  10. Assessing utility, feasibility and equity with compentence-based multi criteria analysis

    Te Boveldt, G., Keserü, I. & Macharis, C., 2019, A companion to Transport, Space and Equity. Edward Elgar Publishing Ltd., p. 240-254

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterResearchpeer-review

  11. Az utazas kozbeni tevekenysegek a kozforgalmu kozlekedesben

    Munkacsy, A., Siska, M., Albert, G. & Keserü, I., 2019, Kozlekedestudomanyi Konferencia - Cikkek. Gyor: University of Gyor

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference paperResearch

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next