Hiroaki Funahashi (Recipient), Veerle De Bosscher (Recipient) & Mano Yoshi (Recipient)

Paper award, of f 31 papers submitted for the New Researchers Award at the EASM conference (European Sport Management Association), with the paper entitled: Funahashi, H., De Bosscher, V., Mano, Y. (in progress). Understanding public acceptance of elite sport policy in Japan: A structural equation modelling approach. European Sport Management Quarterly.
Awarded date2016

ID: 52685836