Michel De Maeseneer (Recipient), Steven Provyn (Recipient), S. Marcelis (Recipient), Johan De Mey (Recipient), Annemieke Milants (Recipient) & Maryam Shahabpour (Recipient)

Certificate of Merit in recognition of the EXCELLENCE of your education exhibit
Awarded dateDec 2018
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsRadiological Society of North America (RSNA)
Awarded at event102nd Scientific Assembly and Annual Meeting of the Radiological Society of North America

ID: 36882664